Loading . . .

0 Отзывы

Вилла Heaven’s Kinghts 1 с личным бассейном.

€110 в день

Вилла целиком:

7 персон

2 спальни

5 кровати

Вилла с огромным огороженным двором с газоном и садом, бассейном и BBQ на острове Эвбея рядом с курортом Еретрия, 90 мин. пути с Афинского аэропорта.

Вилла 100м.кв с огромной передней верандой под теневым навесом , двор 1000м.к с газоном каменным дорожками и тенью пальм, сосен и оливковых деревьев , бассейн с палубой с лежаками для загара и зонтами, традиционный каменный BBQ и печь для готовки на дровах. Всё это в вашем личном пользовании.
Если вы мечтаете насладиться тишиной и спокойствием, отдохнуть в дикой природе, обожаете любоваться низко висящими звёздами, изумительными восходами и закатами солнца на море, шумом ветра, пением птиц и запахом леса вы нашли дом мечты для вашего отдыха. Вилла стоит на склоне зелёного холма, 3 км от ближайшего посёлка и пляжа.
Our office assures that all our accommodations are cleaned and disinfected according to the standards set by the European Union for the treatment of the disease COVID-19 with steam cleaners and appropriate disinfectants

Детали

Главное:
  • Площадь: 105 м.кв

  • Этажей: 2

  • Спален: 2

  • Ванные комнаты: 1,5

  • Вмещает гостей: 7

  • Двор: личный

  • Бассейн: личный

  • Душевые во дворе: 2

  • BBQ: личный

  • Вид на море: панорамный

  • Ближайший пляж: 3 км.

  • check- in, после: 16:00

  • check- out , до: 12:00

  • Можно с питомцами: нет

  • Подходит для детей: да

Удобстав:
Дом
  • 2 кондиционера

  • WI-FI

  • 2 TV

  • музыкальный центр:

  • москитные сетки:

  • балконная мебель:

  • бассейн:

  • BBQ

  • две душевые во дворе

  • постельное бельё и полотенца

  • утюг

  • фен для волос

  • плита с духовкой

  • холодильник

  • микроволноавая печь

  • стиральная машинка

  • чайник:

  • посуда:

Спальные места:
  • спальня 1

    двуспальная кровать
  • Спальня 2

    двуспальная кровать
  • везде

    детская кроватка
  • гостиная

    два односпальных дивана
  • гостиная

    двуспальный диван

Информация о бронировании

Сумма авансового платежа : 25 %

Минимальная аренда : 5 дней

Доплата за дополнительного взрослого после 5 : + 12 € Доплата за дополнительного ребёнка после 5: + 10 €

Страховой депозит : 150 €

Конечная уборка: : 70 €

Жильё:

Дом в традиционном стиле 105м.кв. Гостиная, кухня, ванная с туалетом на первом этаже, коридор, две спальни и второй туалет на втором этаже. Имется также душевая во дворе. Огромная веранда с большим обеденным столом и столиками для утреннего кофе с панорамным видом на море в передней части дома. Дом меблирован в традиционном стиле греческих островов и снабжен всей необходимой бытовой техникой.

Кондиционер, 2 tv , wi-fi, lsd, москитные сетки на окнах, постоянно горячая вода, утюг, доска, фен для волос, постельное бельё , банные полотенца и полотенца для бассейна. Также полностью оборудованная кухня: эл. плита с духовкой, холодильник, морозилка, микроволновая печь, стиральная машинка , кофеварка, тостер. Во дворе парковка на два авто.
В обеих спальнях по одной двуспальной кровати в гостиной раскладной двуспальный диван и один односпальных дивана, это 7 удобных спальных мест, возможна доставка детской кроватки для 1 малыша. Вилла может принять 7 персон + один малыш в детской кроватке.

Обзор по району и инфраструктуре:

Вилла стоит в одиночестве на склоне зелёного холма 3 км от ближайшего посёлка и пляжа на острове Эвбея 6 км. от курорта Еретрия и 90 мин. пути с Афинского аэропорта. Если вы мечтаете насладиться тишиной, отдохнуть на дикой природе, обожаете любоваться низко весящими звёздами, изумительными восходами и закатами солнца на море, пением птиц и запахом леса вы нашли дом мечты для вашего отдыха.
Остров Эвбея славится множеством популярных песчаных пляжей а также тихих бухт с небольшими пляжами для любителей спокойного релакса у моря. Ближайший красивый песчаный пляж находится у гостиницы El Greco Eretria , с лежаками и зонтами и водными видами спорта. Популярный пляж Eva Camping находится приблизительно 10-12 мин. езды от дома, также с бич баром, лежаками и зонтами, песчаный и не глубокий с пологим входом в море, идеальный для отдыха с детьми любого возраста.

Также советуем посетить популярные пляжи «Chiliadou» «Kalamos» которые находятся на противоположной стороне острова около 90 мин. пути от виллы. Эти пляжи с белым песком и хрустально чистыми бирюзовыми водами известны во всём мире. На пляжах имеется несколько кафе и ресторанов и таверн где можно насладиться местными деликатесами.
Для покупок советуем город — курорт Еретрия с множеством больших супермаркетов, рыбным рынком, овощными, мясными и хлебобулочными лавками. Также магазины телефонной связи, аптеки, торговые центры.
Также Эретрия является очень важным археологическим центром где вы можете посетить древнюю гробницу, древний театр, археологический музей и древнегреческие бани.
Для вечерней прогулки советуем курорт Эретрия и Халкида с развитой туристической инфраструктурой. Прогулочными набережными с множеством кафе , коктейль баров , ночных клубов и традиционных таверн.
Также проживая в нашем доме вы можете посетить несколько знаменитых монастырей которые находятся в наших местах: — монастырь Мирилой 15 минут езды, монастырь святого Николая 20 минут езды, монастырь Манцари около 90 минут езды и, естественно , знаменитая церковь Святого Иоанна Россоса с чудотворными мощами святого. Расстояние до церкви 77 км. вас увлечёт удивительное путешествие по лесу и зеленым горным ландшафтам острова.

Путеводитель к вилле:

Вилла находится 110км. от Афинского аэропорта «Элефтериос Венизелос» примерно в 90мин. езды на машине.
Есть несколько способов добраться до виллы.
Вы можете отправиться прямо на остров Эвия автомобилем. Расстояние от Афин до Эретрии через мост в Халкиде соединяющий остров с материком составит около 80км. по национальной дороге «АФИНОН-ЛАМИАС» к выходу из Халкиды. Когда вы доедете до города Халкиды просто следуете по направлению к южной части острова, и вы достигнете Эретрии.

Второй способ добраться до Эретрии сделает ваше путешествие более увлекательным. Вы можете добраться до Эретрии через портовый посёлок СКАЛА ОРОПОЙ, паромом прямо в Эретрию. Расстояние от аэропорта до Скалы Оропу около 70 км.это 50 минут езды. Паромы каждые 30 минут. И путешествие занимает около 25 минут, чтобы достичь противоположной стороны. Стоимость паромного судна составляет 2€ на человека и 6€ на автомобиль (без водителя).

Добавьте ваш отзыв

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

- Delete pro
- Delete con
Your rating:

Loading . . .

3 REVIEWS

Villa Heaven’s Kinghts 1 with private pool.

€110 per/day

Whole villa

7 persons

2 bedrooms

5 beds

Villa with panoramic sea view, private pool, large garden with lawn and BBQ on the island of Evia, 6 km. from the resort of Eretria and 90min. drive from Athens airport.

Villa 105 sq.m.with a huge front veranda under a shady canopy, a yard of 1000 sq.m. with a lawn of stone paths and a shadow of palm trees, pines and olive trees, a pool with a deck with sunbeds and umbrellas, a traditional stone BBQ and a stove for cooking on wood. All this in your personal use.
If you dream to enjoy peace and quiet, relax in the wild, adore admiring low-flying stars, amazing sunrises and sunsets at the sea, the noise of the wind, the singing of birds and the scent of the forest you have found a dream home for your holiday. The villa stands alone on the slope of a green hill 3km from the nearest village and beach.

Our office assures that all our accommodations are cleaned and disinfected according to the standards set by the European Union for the treatment of the disease COVID-19 with steam cleaners and appropriate disinfectants.

Details

Basics:
  • Area: 105 sq.m.

  • Floors: 2

  • Bedrooms: 2

  • Bathrooms: 1,5

  • Accommodates guests: 7

  • Plot: Private

  • Pool: Private

  • BBQ: Private

  • Shower in the yard: 2

  • Sea view: Panoramic

  • Nearest beach: 3 km

  • check- in from: 15:00

  • check- out to: 12:00

  • Pets allowed: No

  • Suitable for children: Yes

Comforts:
House
  • Air conditioner

  • WI-FI

  • 2 TV

  • Music center:

  • Mosquito nets

  • Balcony furniture

  • Pool

  • Two showers in the yard

  • BBQ

  • Bed linen and towels

  • Iron

  • Hair dryer

  • El. stove with oven

  • Fridge

  • Microwave

  • Washing machine

  • Kettle

  • Dishes

Sleeping positions:
  • Bedroom 1

    Double bed
  • Bedroom 2

    Double bed
  • Everywhere

    Baby cot
  • Living room

    Two single sofa
  • Living room

    Double sofa

Booking Information

Down Payment Amount : 25 %

Minimum rent : 5 days

Supplement for an additional adult after 5: + 10 € Supplement for an additional child after 5: + 8 €

Damage deposit : 150 €

Cleaning fee : 70 €

Accommodation:

House in traditional style 105sq.m. Living room, kitchen, bathroom with toilet on the first floor, two bedrooms and a second toilet on the second floor. There are also shower in the yard. A huge veranda with a large dining table and tables for morning coffee with a panoramic view of the sea in front of the house. The house is furnished in the traditional style of the Greek Islands and is equipped with all necessary appliances.

Air conditioning, 2 tv, wi-fi, lcd, mosquito nets on the windows, constantly hot water, iron, board, hair dryer, bed linen, bath towels and pool towels. Also fully equipped kitchen: el. stove with oven, fridge with freezer, microwave, washing machine, coffee maker, toaster. In the courtyard parking for two cars.
In both bedrooms there is one double bed in the living room, a folding double sofa and single sofa, there are 7 sleeping positions, a baby cot can be delivered for 1 kid. The villa can accommodate 7 persons + one baby in a baby cot.

Overview of the area and infrastructure:

The villa stands alone on the slope of a green hill 3 km from the nearest village and beach on the island of Evia 6km. from the resort of Eretria and 90 min. away from the Athens airport. If you dream of enjoying the silence, rest in the wild, adore admiring the low-flying stars, amazing sunrises and sunsets at the sea, singing birds and the scent of the forest you have found a dream home for your holiday. Reaching the villa on asphalt road.
The island of Evia is famous for its many popular sandy beaches as well as quiet bays with small beaches for lovers of a relaxing relaxation by the sea. The nearest beautiful sandy beach is at the hotel El Greco Eretria, with sun beds and umbrellas and water sports. The popular Eva Camping beach is about 10-12 min. driving from home, also with a scourge bar, sun loungers and umbrellas, sandy and not deep with a gentle entry to the sea, ideal for relaxing with children of any age.

We also recommend visiting the popular beaches of “Chiliadou” “Kalamos” which are on the opposite side of the island for about 90 min. away from the villa. These beaches with white sand and crystal clear turquoise waters are known all over the world. On the beaches there are several cafes and restaurants and taverns where you can enjoy local delicacies.
For shopping, we recommend the city – resort of Eretria with a lot of large supermarkets, fish market, vegetable, meat and bakery shops. Also, telephone shops, pharmacies, shopping centers.
Also, Eretria is a very important archaeological center where you can visit the ancient tomb, the ancient theater, the archaeological museum and the ancient Greek baths.
For the evening walk we advise the resort of Eretria and Chalkida with a developed tourist infrastructure.  Promenades with many cafes, cocktail bars, nightclubs and traditional taverns.
Also living in our house you can visit several famous monasteries that are in our places: – the monastery of Mirila is 15 minutes drive away, the monastery of St. Nicholas is 20 minutes drive, the monastery of Mantsari is about 90 minutes drive and, naturally, the famous church of St. John of Rossos with the miraculous relics of the saint . The distance to the church is 77 km. You will be carried away by an amazing journey through the forest and the green mountain landscapes of the island.

A guide to the villa:

The villa is 110km away from the Athens airport “Eleftherios Venizelos” in about 90 minutes driving.
There are several ways to get to the villa.
You can go straight to the island of Evia by car. The distance from Athens to Eretria through the bridge in Chalkida connecting the island with the mainland will be about 80 km. On the national road “ATHINON-LAMIAS” to the exit from Chalkida. When you reach the city of Chalkis, simply follow the direction to the southern part of the island and you will reach Eretria.

The second way to get to Eretria will make your trip more fascinating. You can get to Eretria via the port village of Scala Oropou, ferry directly to Eretria. The distance from the airport to the Skala Oropou is about 70 km. It’s 50 minutes drive. Ferries every 30 minutes. And the journey takes about 25 minutes to reach the opposite side. The cost of a ferry boat is 2 € per person and 6 € per car (without driver).

Reviews

Avatar
markos

July 21, 2020

A very very quiet, relaxing and with a great view place for long or short vacation.
Everything was perfect and of course very clean.

Oksana
Oksana

July 21, 2020

Thanks Markos. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay in our house. Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again next year.

Avatar
Standaert Daniel

October 4, 2020

Very nice villa and very well furbished. Angela, the owner is very helpfull and very kind.
The very quiet environment make for this villa a excellent opportunity for those looking for rest and simply life with the bbq and the swimmingpool.
Situation is ideal to visit center of the island and the nicest beaches are one hour drive to the south.
The villa beeing isolated, a car is absolutely necessary.
We were there in september and the villa was refresh without air conditionning. We just used a few times air conditionning in the bedrooms.
Just a little remark about the description. There is only one bathroom. The second one is a toilet on the first level near the bedrooms.

Add Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- Delete pro
- Delete con
Your rating: