Loading . . .

0 Отзывы

Апартаменты MEGANISI BLUE 2 на берегу моря.

€70 в день

Апартаменты целиком:

4 персон

1 спальни

2 кровати

Элитные апартаменты для 4 персон у самого моря в усадьбе Meganisi Blue на одном из наиболее живописных островов Греции на острове Меганиси, четыре морских миль от острова Лефкас.

Апартаменты Meganisi Blue 2 с восхитительным панорамным видом на море в элитной частной усадьбе с личным выходом к пляжу и причалом для небольших яхт. На причале имеются лежаки и зонты а также ступеньки для спуска в море для уединённого отдыха у моря и купания. Если у вас есть личная лодка или небольшой катер вы можете оставить её на нашем причале.
Новые комфортно меблированные и хорошо оборудованные апартаменты второго этажа 60м.кв с передней верандой с обеденным столом и восхитительным панорамным видом на море и остров Скорпион.

Our office assures that all our accommodations are cleaned and disinfected according to the standards set by the European Union for the treatment of the disease COVID-19 with steam cleaners and appropriate disinfectants.

Детали

Главное:
  • Площадь: 60 м.кв

  • Спален: 1

  • Спальных мест: 4

  • Вид на море : панорамный

  • Парковка: да

  • Выход к пляжу: личный

  • check- in, после: 14:00

  • check- out , до: 10:00

  • Подходит для детей: да идеально

  • Мохнатые друзья: нет

Удобства:
Дом
  • Балконна мебель :

  • кондиционер

  • WI-FI

  • 2 TV

  • москитные сетки

  • утюг , доска

  • мини плита

  • холодильник

  • кофеварка

  • чайник

  • тостер

  • стиральная машинка

Спальные места:
  • спальня

    двуспальная кровать
  • гостиная

    двуспальный диван

Информация о бронировании

Сумма авансового платежа : 25 %

Минимальная аренда : 3 дней

+ € + €

Страховой депозит :

Конечная уборка: : 35 €

Апартаменты для 4 персон :

Элитные комфортно меблированные апартаменты 60м.кв в частной усадьбе Meganisi Blue с личным выходом к пляжу. Апартаменты второго этажа для 4 персон. Состоят из гостиной, спальни, двух ванных комнат, мини кухни и передней веранды с восхитительным панорамным видом на море. В гостинной и спальне имеются большие балконные окна с выходом на переднюю веранду. Вы можете любоваться изумительными видом на море даже с ваших кроватей.
Апартаменты меблированы в современном комфортном стиле и снабжены всей необходимой бытовой техникой. Кондиционеры, 2 tv, wi-fi, москитные сетки, утюг, стиральная машинка, а также мини кухня, плита 1 глаз, холодильник, кофеварка, чайник, тостер.
В спальне одна двуспальная кровать в гостиной диван раскладывающийся на двуспальную кровать. Квартира может принять 4 персоны.
Во дворе имеется одно парковочное место принадлежащее этой квартире.
Бассейн на территории усадьбы не входит в пользование данных апартаментов.

УСАДЬБА И ОСТРОВ :

Апартаменты находятся в частной усадьбе Meganisi Blue на склоне зелёного холма у самого моря на входе в живописную бухту Порто Спилья один километр от посёлка Спартохори.
В усадьбе имеется личный выход к морю и причал для небольших яхт. На причале лежаки и зонты а также ступеньки для спуска в море для уединённого отдыха у моря и купания. В верхней части усадьбы парковка на 5 авто.
Для ваших покупок советуем посёлок Спартохори 1 км. от дома или Вати 5 км. с множеством минимаркетов, хлебобулочных, мясных, рыбных и овощных лавок. Аптеку можете найти в посёлке Вати.
Остров Меганиси это сочетание зелёного горного ландшафта и бирюзы Ионического моря, множества очаровательных бухт с пляжами с серебристо белым песком и графическими семейными ресторанами с вкуснейшей домашней едой и всегда свежей рыбой от местных рыбаков. Или популярные молодёжные бич бары с лежаками и зонтами, вкусными коктейлями и хорошим сервисом такими как Fanari, Limonari, Paradise, Agrios beach bar и т.п.
Изумительные пейзажи и ласковый спокойный нрав Ионического моря привлекают в наши места VIP туристов со всего мира отдыхающих на личных катерах и яхтах.

Все три посёлка острова Вати, Спартохори и Катомери являются идеальным предложением для вечерней прогулки. Множество уютные ресторан и традиционных таверн, молодёжных кафе, коктейль баров и ночных клубов ждут вас.
На острове имеются очень хорошие асфальтные дороги и общественный транспорт, автобус каждые 1,5 часа делает круг вокруг острова, так вы можете используя автобус посетить все посёлки и пляжи острова .

КАК ДОБРАТЬСЯ К НАШЕМУ ДОМУ:

С аэропорта Лефкас — Актинио 40-50 мин. езды до курорта Нидри в юго-восточной стороне острова Лефкас. С Нидри 30 мин. паромом в порт Спилья в Спартохори. Паром с 7.00 до 19.30 почти каждый час . С порта Спилья к вилле 5 мин. езды . Заплывая в порт Спилья вы будете любоваться изумительным ансамблем который создаёт усадьба в которой вы будете жить на фоне зелёного леса и бирюзового моря .
Отметка на карте googl ( Meganisi Blue).

Добавьте ваш отзыв

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

- Delete pro
- Delete con
Your rating:

Loading . . .

0 REVIEWS

Apartment MEGANISI BLUE 2 on the seafront.

€70 per/day

Entire apartment:

4 persons

1 bedroom

2 beds

Luxury apartments for 4 persons near the sea in the estate of Meganisi Blue on one of the most beautiful islands of Greece on the island of Meganisi, four nautical miles from the island of Lefkada.

Apartment SEA PEARL 2 with amazing panoramic sea views in an elite private estate with private access to the beach and a pier for small yachts. On the pier there are sun loungers and umbrellas as well as steps for descending into the sea for secluded relaxation by the sea and swimming.
Newly furnished and well-equipped second floor 60m.kv apartments with front porch with dining table and amazing panoramic views of the sea and the island of Scorpio, only 70m. from the sea and the beach.

Details

Basics:
  • Area: 60 sq.m.

  • Bedrooms: 2

  • Sleeping places: 4

  • Sea view: Panoramic

  • Exit to the beach: Private

  • check- in from: 14:00

  • check- out to: 10:00

  • Suitable for children: Yes ideally.

  • Pets allowed: No.

Comforts:
House
  • Balcony furniture:

  • Air conditioner

  • WI-FI

  • 2 TV

  • Mosquito nets

  • Iron, board

  • Mini cooker

  • Fridge

  • Coffee maker

  • Kettle

  • Toaster

  • Washing machine

Sleeping positions:
  • Bedroom

    Double bed
  • Living room

    Double sofa

Booking Information

Down Payment Amount : 25 %

Minimum rent : 3 days

+ € + €

Damage deposit :

Cleaning fee : 35 €

APARTMENTS:

Luxury comfortable furnished apartments in a private estate Meganisi Blue with personal access to the beach. Second floor apartment 60sq.m for 4 persons. It consists of a living room, bedroom, two bathrooms, a mini kitchen and a front veranda with amazing panoramic sea views. In the living room and bedroom there are large balcony windows with access to the front veranda. You can admire amazing sea views even from your beds.
The apartments are furnished in modern comfort style and equipped with all necessary appliances. Air conditioning, 2 tv, wi-fi, mosquito nets, iron, washing machine, as well as a mini kitchen, a stove 1 eye, a refrigerator, a coffee maker, a kettle, a toaster.
The bedroom has one double bed in the living room sofa convertible into a double bed. The apartment can accept 4 persons.
Swimming pool on the estate is not included in the use of these apartments.

HOMESTEAD AND ISLAND:

The apartment is located in a private estate Meganisi Blue on the slope of a green hill near the sea at the entrance to the picturesque bay of Porto Spilia, one kilometer from the village of Spartohori.
The estate has a private access to the sea and a pier for small yachts. On the dock there are sun loungers and umbrellas as well as steps for descending into the sea for secluded relaxation by the sea and swimming. At the top of the estate parking for 5 cars.
For your purchases, we recommend the village of Spartochori 1 km. from the house or Vati 5 km. with a lot of minimarkets, bakery, meat, fish and vegetable shops. You can find a pharmacy in the village of Vati.
Meganisi Island is a combination of the green mountain landscape and the turquoise of the Ionian Sea, many charming bays with beaches with silvery white sand and graphic family restaurants with delicious home-made food and always fresh fish from local fishermen. Or popular youth beach bars with sunbeds and umbrellas, delicious cocktails and good service such as Fanari, Limonari, !! Paradise, Agrios beach bar, etc.
Amazing landscapes and a gentle calm disposition of the Ionian Sea attract VIP tourists from all over the world on their personal boats and yachts to our places.

All three villages of the island of Vathi, Spartohori and Kathomery are ideal for an evening stroll. Many cozy restaurants and traditional taverns, youth cafes, cocktail bars and nightclubs await you.
On the island there are very good asphalt roads and public transport, the bus every 1.5 hours makes a circle around the island, so you can use the bus to visit all the villages and beaches of the island.

HOW TO GET TO OUR HOUSE:

From the airport Lefkas – Aktio 40-50 min. drive to the resort of Nydri in the south-eastern side of the island of Lefkada. From Nidri 30 min. ferry to the port of Spilia in Spartohori. The ferry is from 7.00 to 19.30 almost every hour. From the port Spilia to the villa 5 min. driving. Swiming into the port of Spilia you will admire the amazing ensemble that creates a homestead in which you will live on a background of green forest and turquoise sea.
A mark on the google map (Meganisi Blue).

Add Your Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

- Delete pro
- Delete con
Your rating: